Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Danville Area School District

Logo Title

District Calendar

Click HERE to get the 23-24 Classic Color Printable Calendar

Click HERE to get the 24-25 Classic Color Printable Calendar

Use the filter control icon at the top right of the calendar to modify the content.
Calendar search is located beneath the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
DWLAX-HS Turf
-
Mon, Jul 1
Boys Soccer-HS Turf
-
Tue, Jul 2
Marching Band-Band/Choir/Aud
-
DWLAX -FQ Hartman Stadium
-
Thu, Jul 4
DWLAX -FQ Hartman Stadium
-
Girls Soccer-HS Turf
-
Fri, Jul 5
CSSC Girls Soccer-HS Turf
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Boys Soccer-HS Turf
-
Tue, Jul 9
DWLAX -FQ Hartman Stadium
-
Wed, Jul 10
DWLAX -FQ Hartman Stadium
-
Boys Soccer-HS Turf
-
DPS A215- School Board Meeting
-
DPS A215- School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jul 11
DWLAX -FQ Hartman Stadium
-
Girls Soccer-HS Turf
-
LGI Athletic Committee Mtg
-
Finance Committee Mtg LGI
-
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13

Search the District Calendar

Date Range
-