Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Danville Area School District

Logo Title

District Calendar

Click HERE to get the 23-24 Classic Color Printable Calendar

Click HERE to get the 24-25 Classic Color Printable Calendar

Use the filter control icon at the top right of the calendar to modify the content.
Calendar search is located beneath the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Tue, May 7
DPS-Morning Milers
-
DPS A215- School Board Meeting
-
DPS A215- School Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 8
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Thu, May 9
DPS-Morning Milers
-
LGI Athletic Committee Mtg
-
Finance Committee Mtg LGI
-
Fri, May 10
DPS-Morning Milers
-
St. Cyril Move Up Day at DPS
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Tue, May 14
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Wed, May 15
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Kids run the nation Stadium
-
Kids Run the Nation- Final Race
-
Ironmen Memorial Stadium, Danville, PA 17821, USA
Thu, May 16
DPS-Morning Milers
-
5th Grade Transition Day to DMS
-
Fri, May 17
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Sat, May 18

Search the District Calendar

Date Range
-