Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Danville Area School District

Logo Title

District Calendar

Click HERE to get the 23-24 Classic Color Printable Calendar

Click HERE to get the 24-25 Classic Color Printable Calendar

Use the filter control icon at the top right of the calendar to modify the content.
Calendar search is located beneath the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Club Volleyball Practice
-
Softball Practice, Gym
-
Mon, Jan 29
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Tue, Jan 30
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Wed, Jan 31
DPS-Morning Milers
-
DPS- Library, Good News Club
-
Thu, Feb 1
DPS-Morning Milers
-
DPS A215- Parent University
-
Fri, Feb 2
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Sat, Feb 3
Elementary Basketball Gym
-
Drama Club rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Sun, Feb 4
Elementary Wrestling
-
Softball Practice, Gym
-
Mon, Feb 5
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Tue, Feb 6
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Wed, Feb 7
DPS-Morning Milers
-
DPS- Library, Good News Club
-
DPS A215- School Board Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
DPS Room A215
Thu, Feb 8
Finance Committee Mtg LGI
-
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Athletics & Extra-curricular Meeting
-
High School LGI Room
LGI Athletic Committee Mtg
-
Finance Committee Meeting
-
High School LGI Room
Fri, Feb 9
DPS-Morning Milers
-
Sat, Feb 10
Elementary Basketball Gym
-
Drama Club rehearsal
-
Auditorium

Search the District Calendar

Date Range
-