Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Danville Area School District

Logo Title

Administrative Team

Superintendent
Dr. Molly Nied
mnied@danvillesd.org

Business Manager

 

Secondary Intervention and Special Education Principal

 

High School Principal
Lee Gump
lgump@danvillesd.org

High School Assistant Principal
Robert Varholak
rvarholak@danvillesd.org

Liberty Valley Principal
Heaven Reinard
hreinard@danvillesd.org

Director of Building and Grounds
Tim George
tgeorge@danvillesd.org

Assistant Superintendent
Jason Moser
jmoser@danvillesd.og

Director of Information Technology
Jeffrey Ryan
jryan@danvillesd.org

Elementary Intervention and Special Education Principal
Alyssa Wenrich
awenrich@danvillesd.org

Middle School Principal
David Snover
dsnover@danvillesd.org

Middle School Assistant Principal
Thomas Hiravi
thiravi@danvillesd.org

Primary School Principal
Safe to Say Coordinator/Title IX Coordinator

Gianna Earp
gearp@danvillesd.org

Director of Head Start Pre-K
Linda Marshall
lmarshall@danvillesd.org