Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Danville Area School District

Logo Title

Special Education Staff

Elementary Intervention and Special Education Principal
Alyssa Wenrich
awenrich@danvillesd.org

Danville Primary School

Paul Breon - Gifted Support, Grades K-2  - pbreon@danvillesd.org

Erika Cimino - Learning Support, 2nd Grade  - ecimino@danvillesd.org

Lisa Darrup  - Speech & Language Therapist, Grades K-2 - ldarrup@danvillesd.org

Angela Lindgren - Emotional Support, Grades K-2  alindgren@danvillesd.org

Jennifer Marino - Life Skills/Multiple Disabilities Support, Grades K-2 - jmarino@danvillesd.org

Jennifer Nardi - Speech & Language Therapist, Grades K-2 - jnardi@danvillesd.org 

Sarah North - Autistic Support, Grades 1-2  - snorth@danvillesd.org

Lori Dunn - Intinerant Austistic Support, Grades K-2 - ddunn@danvillesd.org

Liberty Valley

Jessica Adams  - Gifted Support, Grades 3-5 - jadams@danvillesd.org

Michael Capita - Emotional Support, Grades 3-5  - mcapita@danvillesd.org

Carla Maize  - Speech and Language Therapist, Grades 3-5 - cmaize@danvillesd.org

Shavaun Mull - Learning Support, 5th Grade - smull@danvillesd.org

Sarah Mumper - Autistic Support, Grades 3-5 - smumper@danvillesd.org

Kayla Clouser - Learning Support, 4th Grade  - kclouser@danvillesd.org

Stephanie Squier - Learning Support, 3rd Grade - ssquier@danvillesd.org

Allison Wislock - Life Skills/Multiple Disabilities Support, Grades 3-5 - awislock@danvillesd.org

Secondary Intervention and Special Education Principal
Gianna Earp
gearp@danvillesd.org

Danville Middle School

Kristen Beyer - Gifted Support, Grades 6-8 kbeyer@danvillesd.org

Jason Foresman - Emotional Support, Grades 6-8 - jforesman@danvillesd.org

Carla Maize - Speech and Language Therapist, Grades 6-8 - cmaize@danvillesd.org

Katie Fetterman - Life Skills Support/Multiple Disabilities Support, Grades 6-8  - kfetterman@danvillesd.org

Krista Seldomridge - Learning Support, 8th Grade - kseldomridge@danvillesd.org

Elise Truax - Learning Support, 7th Grade  - etruax@danvillesd.org

Lynda Williams    Learning Support, 6th Grade - lwilliams@danvillesd.org

Mackenzie Wright - Autistic Support, Grades 6-8  - mwright@danvillesd.org

Danville High School

Dan Beyer  - Learning Support, Grades 9-12  - dbeyer@danvillesd.org

Paul Breon - Gifted Support, Grades 9-12  - pbreon@danvillesd.org

Shawn Sheptock - Emotional Support, Grades 9-12 - ssheptock@danvillesd.org

Sarah Kline - Life Skills/Multiple Disabilities Support, Grades 9-12 - sakline@danvillesd.org

Danielle Latsha-Keefer- Transition Coordinator - dlatsha@danvillesd.org

Jon Vella - Learning Support, Grades 9-12 - jvella@danvillesd.org

Natalie Young - Learning Support, Grades 9-12 - nyoung@danvillesd.org